Dave Maggio

Mr. Maggio, age 64, has served as a Director at Armanino in the firm’s Corporate Finance and Restructuring practice since November 2021. Previously, he was a Co-Founder of Omni Professional Services, LLC, a privately owned investor in the sporting goods industry headquartered in El Paso, Texas, and has served as an Operating Partner at CornerPost Capital Partners, LLC, a middle-market, private equity firm based in Dallas, Texas, since 2010. Mr. Maggio has served on the board of directors of TGE Industrial Services, LLC, a privately held company focused on servicing the petrochemical, refining, chemical and heavy manufacturing industries since 2013, and in late 2018, during his tenure as Chief Executive Officer, negotiated a strategic merger with an industry peer. He was previously with Price Waterhouse/PricewaterhouseCoopers Investment Banking in Houston, Texas and San Jose, California.

Mr. Maggio has over 35 years of domestic and global experience in executing financial advisory, turnaround and restructuring assignments, as well as strategically focused corporate finance and M&A projects. He focuses on serving small to mid-market companies with deals up to $250 million in the U.S., Europe and Asia. Mr. Maggio received a B.S. in Accounting from Louisiana State University and completed the Northwestern/Kellogg Business School Executive Merger & Acquisitions Program.

Michael Hogan

Mr. Hogan, age 60, has served as a Partner at Armanino LLP (“Armanino”), a top 20 U.S. full-service firm providing tax, assurance, and consulting services to clients in the nation’s emerging markets, since January 2021, and leads the firm’s Corporate Finance and Restructuring practices. From October 2016 to January 2021, Mr. Hogan served as a Managing Director in the firm’s Corporate Finance and Restructuring practice. Prior to his time at Armanino, Mr. Hogan served as a Managing Director at Sherwood Advisory Services, with a focus on advisory and managerial services for distressed companies.

Mr. Hogan has over 30 years of diverse experience in operations, finance, and strategy roles, and specializes in assessing strategic options, stabilizing, and turning around underperforming businesses and driving exits, by improving operations and margins, refocusing strategy, negotiating debt structuring/renegotiations, increasing cash-flow and managing expenditures with focused leadership and control. Mr. Hogan received a B.A. in Political Science and Economics from Colgate University.